Click to learn about training courses for ISO 14001-2015, or ISO 9001-2015
Click here to link to IAAR training courses
  • Certified Suppliers
  • Certification Benefits
  • Systems CBs/Registrars
  • Industry Solutions
  • Industry News

Directory of IAAR Members

IAAR Members
Contact: Pierre Salle
Address:
,
Phone:
Fax:
Email: pierre.salle@gmail.com
Website:
ABS Quality Evaluations, Inc.
Contact: Alex Weisselberg
Address: 16855 Northchase Drive
Houston, TX 77060
Phone: 281-673-2970
Fax: 281-673-2843
Email: axweisselberg@abs-qe.com
Website: www.abs-qe.com
AIB International
Contact: Stephanie Lopez
Address: 1213 Bakers Way, PO Box 3999
Manhattan, KS 66505-3999
Phone: 785-537-4750
Fax: 785-537-0106
Email: slopez@aibonline.org
Website: www.aibonline.org
American Petroleum Institute Quality Registrar
Contact: Christina Gillespie
Address: 1220 L Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202-682-8263
Fax: 202-682-8070
Email: gillespiec@api.org
Website: www.api.org
ASR
Contact: Richelle Kinzie
Address: 5281 Clyde Park SW
Wyoming, MI 49509
Phone: 616-942-6273
Fax: 616-942-6409
Email: richelle@asrworldwide.com
Website: www.asrworldwide.com
Aviation Suppliers Association dba ASACB
Contact: Sam O'Connor
Address: 2233 Wisconsin Ave., NW, Suite 503
Washington, DC 20007
Phone: 978-790-9370
Fax: 202-347-6894
Email: sam@aviationsuppliers.org
Website: www.aviationsuppliers.org
BSI Group America Inc.
Contact: Carlos Pitanga
Address: 12110 Sunset Hills Road
Suite 200
Reston, VA 20190-5902
Phone: 703-674-1966
Fax: 703-437-9001
Email: carlos.pitanga@bsigroup.com
Website: www.bsiamericas.com
Bureau Veritas Certification
Contact: Jorge Hercules
Address: 16800 Greenspoint Park Drive
Suite 300 South
Houston, TX 77032
Phone: 281-310-3066
Fax: 281-310-3101
Email: jorge.hercules@us.bureauveritas.com
Website: http://www.us.bureauveritas.com/home/our-services/certification
DEKRA Certification, Inc.
Contact: Michelle Hunn
Address: 1120 Welsh Road, Suite 210
North Wales, PA 19454-3794
Phone: 267-954-1336
Fax: 215-997-3809
Email: michelle.hunn@dekra.com
Website: www.dekra-certification.us
DNV GL - Business Assurance
Contact: Bruno Samuel
Address: 1400 Ravello Drive
Katy, TX 77449
Phone: 281-396-1063
Fax: 281-396-1903
Email: Hans.Groothuis@dnvgl.com
Website: www.dnvglcert.com
DQS Inc.
Contact: Ganesh Rao
Address: 1130 West Lake Cook Road
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Phone: 847-279-3342
Fax: 847-279-3380
Email: ganesh.rao@dqsus.com
Website: dqsus.com
EAGLE Registrations Inc.
Contact: Albert Greenaway
Address: 123 Webster Street, Suite 300
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 937-293-2000
Fax: 937-293-0220
Email: skip.greenaway@eaglecertificationgroup.com
Website: www.eaglecertificationgroup.com
Eurofins
Contact: Gary Smith
Address:
, AL
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Website:
Great Western Registrar LLC
Contact: Karey Yates
Address: 21835 N. 23rd Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Phone: 623-580-1881
Fax: 623-505-9685
Email: admin@greatwesternregistrar.com
Website: www.greatwesternregistrar.com
HSB Registration Services
Contact: Mark C. Ferguson
Address: 200 Ashford Center North, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30338
Phone: 770-392-6262
Fax: 800-262-6257
Email: mark_ferguson@hsbct.com
Website: www.hsbiso.com
Intertek
Contact: Guillaume Gignac
Address: 70 Codman Hill Road
Boxborough, MA 01719
Phone: 647-985-3064
Fax: 978-635-8595
Email: guillaume.gignac@intertek.com
Website: http://www.intertek.com/business-assurance/
Lloyd's Register Quality Assurance Inc.
Contact: Katerina Liana
Address: 1330 Enclave Parkway
Suite 400
Houston, TX 77077
Phone: 281-646-6266
Fax: 281-398-7337
Email: katerina.liana@lr.org
Website: www.lrqausa.com
MCNA - Management Certification of North Americafka Moody International Certification
Contact: Thomas Harris
Address: 51 East Crystal Canyon Circle
The Woodlands, TX 77389
Phone: 713-906-0655
Fax: 281-271-8009
Email: tharris@mcnacert.com
Website: www.mcnacert.com
Mérieux NutriSciences Certification LLC
Contact: Rena Pierami
Address: 111 East Wacker Drive, Suite 2300
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312-938-5151
Fax: 312-729-1320
Email: rena.pierami@mxns.com
Website: www.merieuxnutrisciences.com
NQA USA
Contact: Arlen Chapman
Address: 289 Great Road, Suite 105
Acton, MA 01720
Phone: 978-635-9256
Fax: 978-263-0785
Email: achapman@nqa-usa.com
Website: www.nqa-usa.com
NSAI, Inc.
Contact: Lisa Greenleaf
Address: 20 Trafalgar Square, Suite 603
Nashua, NH 03063
Phone: 603-689-9145
Fax: 603-882-1985
Email: Lisa.Greenleaf@nsaiinc.com
Website: www.NSAIINC.com
NSF-ISR, Ltd.
Contact: Michael McRandall
Address: 789 N. Dixboro Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Phone: 734-827-6813
Fax: 734-827-7738
Email: mmcrandall@nsf.org
Website: www.nsf-isr.org
Orion Registrar, Inc.
Contact: Penny Ouellette
Address: 7850 Vance Drive
Suite 210
Arvada, CO 80003
Phone: 303-645-4023
Fax: 303-645-4877
Email: Penny@orion4value.com
Website: www.Orion4value.com
Performance Review Inst. Registrar
Contact: Pete Kucan
Address: 161 Thornhill Road
Warrendale, PA 15086-7527
Phone: 724-772-7170
Fax: 724-772-1699
Email: pkucan@sae.org
Website: www.priregistrar.org
Perry Johnson Registrars
Contact: Terry Boboige
Address: 755 W. Big Beaver
Suite 1340
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: 248-358-3388
Fax: 248-358-0882
Email: tboboige@pjr.com
Website: www.pjr.com
Quality Systems Registrars, Inc.
Contact: Carol Tillman
Address: 22375 Broderick Drive
Suite 160
Sterling, VA 20166
Phone: 703-318-3151
Fax:
Email: tillmanc@qsr.com
Website: www.qsr.com
SAI Global
Contact: Chuck Russo
Address: 20 Carlson Court
Suite 200
Toronto, ON M9W 7K6
Phone:
Fax: 416-401-8650
Email: chuck.russo@saiglobal.com
Website: www.saiglobal.com
SGS
Contact: Ralph McLouth
Address: 201 Route 17 North
Rutherford, NJ 07070
Phone: 716-581-2160
Fax:
Email: ralph.mclouth@sgs.com
Website: www.sgs.com
Smithers Quality Assessments, Inc.
Contact: Jeanette R. Preston
Address: 425 West Market Street
Akron, OH 44303-2099
Phone: 330-762-4231
Fax: 330-762-7447
Email: jpreston@smithers.com
Website: www.smithersregistrar.com
SRI Quality System Registrar, Inc.
Contact: Chris Lake
Address: 300 Northpointe Circle, Suite 304
Seven Fields, PA 16046
Phone: 800-549-6709
Fax: 724-934-9145
Email: CLake@SRIRegistrar.com
Website: www.SRIRegistrar.com
The Registrar Company
Contact: Emily Delisle
Address: 300 North Coit Road, Suite 800
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: 972-245-2200
Fax: 972-245-2213
Email: edelisle@theregistrarco.com
Website: http://www.theregistrarco.com/
TUV Rheinland of North America
Contact: Terri Heneghan
Address: 13000 Mass Avenue
Suite 103
Boxborough, MA 01719
Phone: 203-426-0888
Fax: 978-266-9992
Email: theneghan@us.tuv.com
Website: www.us.tuv.com
TUV SÜD America Inc.
Contact: Gary Minks
Address: 10 Centennial Drive
Peabody, MA 01960
Phone: 978-573-2521
Fax: 978-977-0182
Email: gminks@tuvam.com
Website: www.tuvamerica.com
 

  Join Us!  

  Interested in Joining?
  Click here to find out how.  

IAAR Associate Members
Exemplar Global
Contact: Andrew Baines
Address: PO Box 602
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0602
Phone: 888-722-2440
Fax: 414-765-8661
Email: abaines@exemplarglobal.com
Website: www.exemplarglobal.com
IAS - International Accreditation Service, Inc.
Contact: Mohan Sabaratna
Address: 3060 Saturn Street, Suite 100
Brea, CA 92821-1732
Phone: 562-364-8201, Ext: 3337
Fax: 562-699-8031
Email: msabaratnam@iasonline.org
Website: www.iasonline.org
PECB
Contact: Faton Aliu
Address: 6683 Jean Talon East
Suite 336
Montreal, Quebec H1S 0A5
Phone: 514-814-2548
Fax: 888-603-9595
Email: president@pecb.com
Website: www.pecb.com
Probitas Authentication
Contact: Rich DeMary
Address: 161 Thorn Hill Road
Warrendale, PA 15096-0001
Phone: 724-772-8535
Fax:
Email: rddemary@sae-itc.org
Website: www.sae-itc.org/probitas